Contact Us

For any questions, clarification, or for information about our products please write us. And if you want to know all the details of your online orders recorded on iTaste Lounge.

Customer Services

800.17.45.91 – Monday to Friday, from 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
customerservices@itastestore.com

Products Informations

infoprod@itastestore.com

Order Status

orders@itastestore.com

Returns

returns@itastestore.com

Gas & Vat Number Operators

gas.reseller@itastestore.com

Affiliates

affiliates@itastestore.com

Trade Office

trade@itastestore.com

Press Office

press@itastestore.com

Careers

hr.it@itastestore.com

Skype

itastestore

Facebook Fanpage

https://www.facebook.com/itastegourmand

Head Office

i-Taste srls
Via G. Leopardi 63, 95127 Catania – Italy

VAT Number

05063150873

REA (Register Number)

CT-340357

Start Up

€ 3.000

PEC

i-taste@legalmail.it

Telephone

095.899.84.64 (Monday to Friday From 9,30 am to 5,30 pm